TOP CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

4.7/5

OVERALL RATING
Leave a review

5/5Rating score

Sarah Ramirez - TX

30 August, 2023

Better Than Any Hotel Mattress

"Either I've been staying at some high-priced budget hotels, or hotel mattresses just aren't what they used to be. I'm actually itching to get home mid-way through my vacations just so I can get back on my Amore Luxury Hybrid mattress. They just aren't what they used to be, but after 5 years, my Amore is still great."

3/5Rating score

Susan drescher - Bloomfield Hills, MI

24 August, 2023

Missing order items

"Didn’t receive my full order, I only got the mattress. I also ordered a mattress cover and it was supposed to include 2 pillows. When will I receive the rest of my order?"

Hi Susan, as we discussed a few minutes after receiving your voicemail, those will be in a separate shipment. We are assuming this was meant to be an email and not a review, so we apologize for the confusion and the delay.

4/5Rating score

Melanie Dobbins - Marietta, GA

11 August, 2023

Timeline for delivery

"After I completed my purchase I got a confirmation, but it didn’t give me any timeline for when I would be expecting to receive my mattress. Where do I find tracking information?"

Hi Melanie, it should have let you know that all orders are made fresh per individual order and they are taking between 3 and 5 days to manufacture and then between 2 and 5 days in transit. Feel free to reach out to us for a more detailed timeline. We don't like to bombard our customers with emails, so the next email is usually your tracking and ETA info. Thank you.

5/5Rating score

Susan Sheppard - Bloomington, IL

05 August, 2023

puzzled by paypal email

"I received a Pay Pal email with receipt details as soon as I placed my credit card order with you. I did not use Pay Pal, so I'm puzzled why I received an email from them."

Hi Susan, and sorry for the confusion. We have been using Paypal as our credit card processor these days. Unfortunately they feel the need to include their name on the checkout completion page and we are working to try and remove that.

5/5Rating score

Dina Nelson - CA

24 July, 2023

Going To Buy Another!

"This Natural hybrid mattress is great! Sleeps great and doesn't small awful like the foam junk that's at my Costco and Macys. We had some sticker shock until we shopped around to see that this was quite a bargain compared to similar items out there. We're glad we found Amore!"

5/5Rating score

Lilly V - Iowa

29 June, 2023

Bought 2 Mattresses in 2018.

"We bought two of their mattresses in 2018. Now 5 years later they’re still super comfortable with no signs of issues. I love that they’re made with healthy materials too."

4/5Rating score

John K - Omaha Ne

17 May, 2023

Back To My Glory Days Of Good Sleep

"After 20 years of sports and the wear n tear that follows, I thought I'd never get sleep like I did in the glory days. Then Amore Beds came out with a breakthrough performance! Now I wake up refreshed w/out aches and pains. 4/5 stars. Only thing keeping that from a perfect 5 is that it took a week before it started to get comfortable and that's really difficult when you are already in pain, but after a year of pain-free sleeping, I can forgive them for that first week."

5/5Rating score

Sammy McCarthy - TN

02 May, 2023

Great Quality Across The Board

"Great American quality mattress with great American professional customer support. Got everything I was looking for, so no complaints here. Great comfort and great quality and I couldn't find anything else with a better value based on dollar vs construction."

5/5Rating score

Cassandra Cerimele - Crowley USA

30 April, 2023

Best Bed Ever!

"This is my second Amore matress purchase in 4 years. Love the mattresses I've purchased, no complaints, except 1. The only complaint I have is in regards to the promo offer of 2 free pillows, but only sent 1. I reached our to customer service and I am sure they will do the right thing and send me the 2nd free pillow."

5/5Rating score

Gina Roberts - NM

06 April, 2023

Soooo Happy!

"I am so happy with this 2-sided mattress! It was so hard to find a 2-sided mattress, and one with decent quality, but Amore definitely delivered on this one. If you have a bias towards a quality 2-sided mattress, then you should give these guys some serious consideration."

2/5Rating score

Gary Gibbs - Louisville

17 March, 2023

Your failure

"According to your information provided I'm supposed to get an email indicating the ship date. I did not receive this email, I then communicated through your website and requested this shipping information and receive nothing! I am currently concerned about the packaging and the fact that it appears that this king size mattress may not in fact fit this packaging. I will be opening this package in the next day or so to verify it is in fact the item that I ordered. I'm not impressed with your customer service I hope that your product meets at least the minimal expectations!"

Hi Gary, Yes, we are certain that we sent you the correct mattress. We are sorry to hear you did not receive our other emails and shipping notification. It looks like we sent you the shipping notification on March 11th at 4:05 PM CST. Often times these may go to spam, so on your order confirmation, we ask folks to keep an eye on their spam folder or add us as a safe sender. We apologize if you did not get our responses and we apologize for any confusion this may have caused.

4/5Rating score

Sharon Sobreno - CA

16 March, 2023

No complaints here

"No complaints here. Fast shipping, no bad odors like Nectar, no fiberglass, and made in USA. Can't go wrong with this mattress."

5/5Rating score

Julie Foster Lindquist - Negaunee MI 49866

08 March, 2023

"We would love to know when our new mattress will be arriving We requested a delay in shipping but have not yet received any confirmation about shipping Thanks J"

Hi Julie, we don't like to bombard our customers with emails, but we did see your note and we did delay the delivery until the week that you wanted it delivered. It looks like it should hit it's mark just as expected. Please keep an eye on your spam for the shipping tracking info. Thank you!

5/5Rating score

Breanna Kohn - NM

05 March, 2023

Best decision I ever made.

"Best decision I ever made. I can't believe I waited so long to get rid of my old mattress, but I fell in love with Amore from day 1 with a higher quality of sleep and less aches and pains."

5/5Rating score

Larry D - NC

20 February, 2023

Glad I Found These Guys!

"Excellent customer service, excellent quality, and excellent comfort. I'm glad I found these guys and I highly recommend to everyone."