TOP CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

4.7/5

OVERALL RATING
Leave a review

5/5Rating score

Barb - Colorado

21 May, 2022

"After several hiccups, problem remedied. Customer service has been exemplary....courteous and patient. Looking forward to receiving my mattress"

5/5Rating score

Pinak Roy

16 May, 2022

Great company and mattress

"My wife and I were very impressed with Amore Beds. We ordered the Amore Natural Hybrid mattress, and the ordering process was very easy. The pricing was very competitive, and we received the mattress in a timely fashion. The mattress was extremely well constructed and high quality. Amore's customer service was also top notch. We would definitely recommend Amore highly!"

5/5Rating score

Sharon Widmaier - New Jersey

28 April, 2022

Exceeded My Expectations

"I previously purchased my bed from you and loved it!! I have severe fibromyalgia and pain from an immune disease. This mattress has saved my sanity. I will never purchase another make of bed. So very thankful for your company and their high standards. Thank you. I just purchased my second for another location. For the amount of time I spend in bed due to pain, this first hybrid coil medium mattress has exceeded my expectations."

5/5Rating score

Lacey Hutchinson - SC

01 April, 2022

Very happy with this purchase

"It took about a week or two for all the foam cells to fully expand, but after that, it has been super comfortable ever since. Very happy and highly recommended."

3/5Rating score

Christie Cochran

10 January, 2022

"It was online, so didn't get to talk to anyone"

4/5Rating score

Linda Thomas

11 December, 2021

I bought the Amore Bed for my son and he just loves it.

"I bought the Amore Bed for my son and he just loves it. We spent a long time reviewing different beds and we decided that the Amore Bed was the best option."

5/5Rating score

Anonymous

08 December, 2021

Excellent product, fast shipping

"Shipped quickly. Good packaging and instructions. Excellent product. Very comfortable."

5/5Rating score

Scott Dubanik

15 November, 2021

"Customer service was great called with some concerns about delivery they either answer them or got back to me very soon"

5/5Rating score

Susan Remmers

09 November, 2021

Great!!

"Wonderful had no problems at all. Love my new mattress will definitely recommend. I will definitely be a return customer when the need arises."

5/5Rating score

Anonymous

08 November, 2021

"Great costumer service."

5/5Rating score

Anonymous

07 November, 2021

Responsive customer service

"I had a few questions about the mattress that I got a quick response to plus a recommended mattress and firmness."

5/5Rating score

Anonymous

19 October, 2021

I don't know why I slept on my old mattress so long. My Amore iswonderful!

"I really can't believe buying such a good mattress was so easy."

5/5Rating score

Sonja Grabel

18 October, 2021

Great customer service - you can call and talk to a real human!

"We have had our Amore bed now for 3 months and we are very happy customers! I wasn't sure which Amore mattress to choose, so I called the company. A real live person answered and was able to talk through the options with me and help me choose the right mattress. It wasn't the one I was originally planning to choose, but it is perfect! And, it happened to be LESS expensive than the one I planned to buy. It would have been easy for the sales rep to steer me to a more expensive model, but he listened to my needs and helped me find just the right one, even if that meant "down selling." I appreciate that the mattresses are made in America and that their sales reps are in the U.S. and speak English as a first language. It is great supporting a business that is close-to-home and more environmentally friendly not to have a mattress shipped from over seas. I also appreciate the full disclosure of materials used and that they make a very "clean" product without added flame retardants and other endocrine-disrupting chemicals. Many companies highlight their foams being free of chemicals, but then fail to mention that their fabrics are doused in chemicals."

5/5Rating score

Valerie Jenkins

11 October, 2021

Great Mattress, Great Quality. Highly Recommended

"Extremely happy with this Amore hybrid purchase. Great value and superb quality even after a year. I'm 130 pounds and a side sleeper and he's 220 and sleeps all over and this mattress seems to work well for our sleeping habits. We do rotate the mattress every few months which is why we're not experiencing any of the issues that others seem to be complaining of."

5/5Rating score

Judy Gieselberg - Ocala

15 August, 2021

From day 1 I have had the best sleep I have had in years.

"Ya'll are awesome. Being a side sleeper, you helped me make the right decision in which bed would be appropriate. I highly recommend your beds."

Menu
Amore Beds Honors Our Heroes!20% Off - Now Through Memorial Day!

We pack more luxury features into one mattress than anyone else, but you also get...

  • A HUGE 20% discount  (auto-applied)
  • FREE Copper-Ion fabric ($100 value)
  • FREE Luxury Pillows ($120 value)
  • FREE TAX *(excludes IL)
  • $30 Accessory Bonus Code: GREEN30
  • **0% Financing Available via Paypal. Other competitive rates available through Bread and Katapult at Checkout

Accessory Bonus Code is only valid with the purchase of any mattress.
*This Coupon Has Been Auto-Applied Already.  Not Valid With Any Other Offers
**Not everyone will qualify for financing