TOP CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

4.7/5

OVERALL RATING
Leave a review

5/5Rating score

Ebony Broadnax - Decatur Ga

27 October, 2017

Nothing but love!

"From the start of my experience with amore beds I have been amazed and extremely blessed. I loved the fact that your mattress took time to get to you because it was being made for you. I like that your matress tag states when and where it was made. Since my bed arrived I have been in heaven. The matress feels good no matter what side you sleep on and pain has deminished dramatically. I get way better sleep and way more restful relaxation. My roommate is jealous as well lol. I love my new bed!"

5/5Rating score

Anonymous

27 October, 2017

Great Mattress!!

"It took a few days to adjust to the mattress but now I love it. Seems as though you wake up more rested and less aches and pains after getting out of bed. Thank-you Amore Bed!"

4/5Rating score

Brooke Whitelock

27 October, 2017

Amazing bed!

"Then bed is amazing! 5 ?? The base that the bed is on is very sturdy and quiet! 5 ? It was shipped quickly. The only complaint I have is the lack of a shipping notice for the base. The mattress came one day with the pillows and the base came next day after I emailed you guys and verified I did buy the base. There was absolutely No mention about things being shipped separate."

Hi Brook, we are glad to see that you are very happy with your mattress and frame. We have started taking extra measures to try and ensure that beds and frames are delivered at the same time. They are separate packages and they can get separated in transit, but we are glad that you brought this to our attention.

5/5Rating score

Brett Roberts

27 October, 2017

Easy to deal with, friendly helpful in determining features I needed

"The bed is great, very comfortable, my wife loves it, I like all the features. The concept of how it was made using both coils and foam is fantastic! I like the thickness, pricing everything except one thing.... I am a VERY hot sleeper and was hoping the cooling features would do the trick and allow me to sleep cool, unfortunately, I'm too good at heating up this mattress and need to return it....."

5/5Rating score

Anonymous

27 October, 2017

Sound Sleep!

"I absolutely love my bed! I travel for work and nothing is better than coming home to my Amore bed!! Great customer service."

3/5Rating score

Anonymous

27 October, 2017

Better than what I had, but ...

"This was my first time buying this type of mattress. I would have liked to know beforehand that the edges of the mattress would be so soft and not at all supportive and the mattress itself is softer than I expected. Also, the mattress indentation is such that it feels like I am rolling uphill when I move from the spot I had been sleeping in and then feeling like I am rolling downhill toward the spot I just moved from. And, the mattress seems to retain heat. I had been sleeping on an old SelectComfort mattress so the Amore mattress is an improvement but I would hesitate to buy again."

Hello, we are glad to hear that you like our mattress more than your old Select Comfort, however, it sounds like you may have chosen a firmness that might be a little too soft for you. Hybrid mattresses are slightly different than traditional mattresses where they need a little more time to break-in and that indentation feeling should subside in the coming months. The edge support is not as stiff as a traditional mattress, but it\'s significantly stronger than any all-foam design that doesn\'t offer any edge support. We recommend rotating the mattress to help normalize the foams during the break-in process.

4/5Rating score

Anonymous

27 October, 2017

"Easy process to order. Although when I utilized a solution to identify the correct bed it defaulted to standard not soft bed (we needed soft)."

We are glad that you selected the proper comfort that was good for you. Our firmness calculator tool only offers a recommendation based on the criteria that you entered in. The medium firmness tends to be the most universal popular choice, but we are glad that the soft worked for you.

5/5Rating score

Cecilia Jiminian - Brooklyn, NY

27 October, 2017

It’s Amore! Love it

"The bed is aptly named! I’ve had the mattress for a month now and I absolutely LOVE it. I am “short and fat” and I find the bed perfectly supportive. It hugs my curves without burying me in it. We’ve had a few warm nights too, and I’ve remained comfortably cool. There’s very little motion transfer when sharing it. I now wake up rested like I hadn’t in years. I had been having numbness issues with the pressure points in my old bed. No more. The bed was awesome when I hurt my back, as it offered perfect support. Customer service was great. I had it delivered to a different address than my credit cards billing and I was emailed AND called to confirm that I had indeed placed the order. With all that, the bed arrived in two days. With two free pillows inside that I wasn’t expecting. Cooling gel foam pillows. Very nice. I got the Queen size, medium form with copper infused cover. And I placed it in a platform bed with wide slats 3.8” apart. Very happy with my purchase. Recommending it to everyone I know"

4/5Rating score

brian Farber

26 October, 2017

"Purchase Process was easy. Delivered quickly."

4/5Rating score

Diana Hoffman

26 October, 2017

"Love our bed!"

5/5Rating score

Laurie Lewis - Russellville

26 October, 2017

A very good purchase!

"I bought a twin, soft for my day bed. I’m so glad, it’s been so comfortable for myself and guests. Enough support with just the right amount of give for achy arthritic joints."

5/5Rating score

Anonymous

26 October, 2017

love this mattresss

"Initially, I had some back pain as I was breaking it in and getting used to it, but by now (~3 months), I’ve never slept better. Highly recommend."

5/5Rating score

Michael Humphreys

26 October, 2017

Everything advertised!

"I absolutely love my Amore bed! It's everything advertised and I sleep so much better now. I wake up in the same position as I go to sleep in and that has never happened before. Great experience from beginning. I'm thinking if getting a King bed next."

5/5Rating score

Anonymous

26 October, 2017

"Highly recommend the bed and would definitely buy again! We bought the medium queen mattress and it is perfect....great night's sleep every night since we have had it. Our customer service representative was awesome...answered all of our questions and helped us make the right decision by providing us with a questionnaire to order the right firmness. Amore beds is also veteran friendly...greatly appreciated!"

4/5Rating score

Anonymous

26 October, 2017

Good Bed, Bad Split Option

"Bed is pretty comfortable and seems to be made of quality materials. Purchased the split option, but wasn't informed (that I could find) that there would be a fairly noticeable difference in height between the two sides. Makes sleeping awkward and uncomfortable when one person keeps "rolling down the hill" on top of the other."