TOP CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

4.7/5

OVERALL RATING
Leave a review

5/5Rating score

Anonymous

26 October, 2017

"Highly recommend the bed and would definitely buy again! We bought the medium queen mattress and it is perfect....great night's sleep every night since we have had it. Our customer service representative was awesome...answered all of our questions and helped us make the right decision by providing us with a questionnaire to order the right firmness. Amore beds is also veteran friendly...greatly appreciated!"

4/5Rating score

Anonymous

26 October, 2017

Good Bed, Bad Split Option

"Bed is pretty comfortable and seems to be made of quality materials. Purchased the split option, but wasn't informed (that I could find) that there would be a fairly noticeable difference in height between the two sides. Makes sleeping awkward and uncomfortable when one person keeps "rolling down the hill" on top of the other."

4/5Rating score

Anonymous

26 October, 2017

"Timely delivery. Easy to set up. The mattress is more firm than I expected at "medium" firmness. Better than what I had, but I still experience shoulder and neck pain with side sleeping."

5/5Rating score

John Wilger

26 October, 2017

Amazing bed!

"The most comfortable bed! Easy transaction and set up! Wonderful experience! Will recommend to everyone we know!!"

5/5Rating score

Anonymous

26 October, 2017

"Customer service contacted me to confirm my order promptly and I received the bed within the estimated time frame. I love the bed couldn't be happier."

4/5Rating score

Anonymous

26 October, 2017

Happy Sleeper

"The mattress is very good for my needs, and I'm pleased with my purchase. I did some research online and found reviews favorable, and they matched my experience so far. I really like the construction and am happy it's made to my specifications in the USA. I do not like the uncomfortable pillows, however, but they were free with purchase so I won't make a real complaint. The mattress came quickly, and I had no problems with any odors as it breathed on opening. I would buy this mattress again someday. I ordered the queen medium firm which is is just right to support my back, and I don't sink into it as with my old memory foam mattress. I also sleep cooler. Beware that the box is very heavy for one person to handle. I would have paid extra to have someone carry it to my bedroom and set it up if offered."

We are happy to see that you are very pleased with every aspect of your purchase. We have taken your advice and we have implemented a nation-wide white-glove delivery service for delivery and removal (available at checkout). Thanks

5/5Rating score

Larry Paley

26 October, 2017

Love going to sleep on Amore mattress

"This is by far the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned. Once had a $3200 Sealy mattress and it did not come close to this mattress. Great experience dealing with Amore . Thank you"

5/5Rating score

Julie Fisher

26 October, 2017

Love this bed!!!

"My favorite part was customizing each half of the bed ... wonderful... I also like that it is made on Chicago. Everything has been a advertised."

5/5Rating score

Adam C. - Ohio

26 October, 2017

GREAT SLEEP thanks to Amore!

"We have a king size, medium, with copper cover, and it is excellent. Even more excellent is the customer service from Amore. Everything with our purchase/delivery went super smooth and Amore was very helpful in making sure we had the right mattress comfort level for our preferred sleep positions. I heavily researched pretty much every online company out there before buying, and was a little concerned to order from a newer company, but I'm so glad we did! The quality and value far surmount other options available. I was between this and the Nest Alexander Hybrid. After going with the Amore, I'm completely satisfied with the quality of construction, materials, and especially the comfort. My wife and I love the balance of coils and upper foam layers. Thanks Amore! We're truly loving the way we sleep!"